[Elements] Instances API maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Scaleway
Completed
Scheduled maintenance is currently achieved.
Posted May 05, 2022 - 07:51 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 05, 2022 - 07:00 CEST
Scheduled
Our Instance team is scheduling an upgrade on internal databases.
We expect a short API downtime on fr-par-1, fr-par-2 and nl-ams-2 on Thursday 5-May-2022 between 0500Z (0700 CEST) and 0600Z (0800 CEST).
Posted Apr 26, 2022 - 11:24 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Elements - AZ (fr-par-1, fr-par-2, nl-ams-2) and Elements - Products (Instances).